wp-1473736330039

 

Wow!  A HUGE thanks to Cosmic Explorer for this nomination!  I really appreciate the support that you have shown me. 🙂

This is the third nomination (?) I’ve had.  I don’t know what I have done to deserve any of them, but I will just keep doing what I’m doing.

On to the RULES!  (This is going to be fun! 🙂 )

 

Rules to be followed

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share the seven random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated. (I only have 9 that meet the criteria…I’m working on that).

 

So, seven random facts about me….

  1. I have 2 boys, 2 male cats and a husband.  The only other females in our house are our pregnant guppies.
  2. My philosophy is that it’s better to have tried something and failed, then live with the regret of not trying.
  3. I have taken reading too many different books at once and made it an art form.  I hear that it’s easier to just read one at a time but I have yet to test that theory.
  4. I’ve changed careers and gone back to school at the tender age of 48.
  5. I am a social media junkie, much to the amusement of my husband.
  6. My husband proposed to me during a gaming session, using our props to hide the ring.
  7. I have tattoos…and plan to get more.  My mother is concerned.

 

I have been bad at not taking enough time to check out more bloggers, but here are a few that are definitely worth pointing out….

Travelicious Life

KristinaKoti

Blooming Laura

A Geek Girl’s Guide

Geeking Out About It

Le Fancy Geek

Makenna Morgan

Unveiling the Incogitable

Stay Young and Beautiful

 

Thanks for all of the support!  I will continue to keep posting and hope meet more of you as my journey continues.  🙂

 

-Tina

About Me…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

