What is Black Cat Blue Sea Award?

“This award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it and it doesn’t mean that they must have hundreds of followers and likes” – Ella

Cosmic Explorer, thank you again for nominating me for an award, especially one like this. Go check out her blog, and the blogs of the nominees that I will be mentioning.

The Rules

  1. Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers.
  2. The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominator.
  3. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.
  4. If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

Here are my answers:

1.What are your all time 5 favourite quotes?

Honestly, I really just have one.  It’s actually on my Twitter pic.

“Education isn’t something you can finish.”– Issac Asimov

2. If you had a different name, would you be a different person?

Unlikely, there is only one me because no one else wanted the job. 😉

3.What is your favourite music/song? Please give me a link! Would love to listen to your favs!

I love music, so my favourite tends to be the one that inspires me at the time.  Right now its Hedley’s Lose Control.  (there is a little swearing and the video is odd, but then so are the guys…and they are Canadian!  The comments on this link pan the video but check out more of their songs to see how awesome they are.)

 

Now on to my nominations….

Quintessential Editor

CFY Movies news and reviews

Bun Karyudo

The Idiot In Tin Foil

Kamalini Govender

Surviving In Japan

The Nerdy Bipolar Mama

JR Handley

 

Okay nominees.  Should you choose to accept this mission and share this, please answer the same questions posted above.  🙂

Thanks again everyone for your support!

-Tina

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Black Cat Blue Sea Award

  1. 🙂 Thank you! I don’t know why I don’t get pingbacks despite having everything checked on my settings and dashboard. But I just clicked on this now (the black cat part stole my attention,lol!) Thank youuuu!And well done on all your awards, you deserve them:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

