Really Neat Blog Award

Cosmic Explorer, I don’t know what to say other than thanks again! (my ego is loving this!)

 

The rules of the Real Neat Blog Award written by the creator of this award are as follows

(Feel free not to act upon them if you don’t have time or if you don’t accept awards)

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 4 questions asked by the person who nominated you. (I scaled this down a bit).
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

(I’m lazy today so I am stealing some of the questions that I was asked.)

1. Where do most visits to your blog come from?

The US and Canada, but  I have had ones from Ireland to South Africa!

2. What has been a special moment for you so far in 2016?

Going back to school.

3. What was your favourite class when still at school?

English…ya I know, shocking isn’t it?;)

4. Anything you had wished to have learned earlier?

I have never stopped learning.

So, I thought that this would be a great opportunity to pay it forward to some new bloggers who I have just started to get to know.  My nominees are…

Harley Quinn fansite Queen of Arkham

Sableyes

The Life Castle

Aspiring Thoughts A Story Blog

Bipolar blogging

bookslayer Reads

this is youth

 

 

Have a great day everyone!

-Tina

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Really Neat Blog Award

Leave a Reply

