Thank you Kristina of KristinaKoti for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award! This is my second nomination for this and I am really honored to be considered. 🙂

 

The rules of the award are:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you.
  2. Share the versatile blogger award on your blog.
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself.
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated. ( I can’t count so I have have 11 😉 )

 

So, seven random facts about myself huh?  Let’s see…

  1. I am on the cusp of Gemini and Cancer so I have three personalities (kinda fits my tagline.)
  2. I am a night owl and don’t do mornings unless large amounts of caffeine are involved.
  3. My favourite season is Autumn, so I am totally loving this time of year!
  4. I have a soft spot for period dramas (e.g. Pride and Prejudice with Colin Firth is a favourite).
  5. I am stilling waiting to grow up.
  6. My three guys are the best thing that ever happened to me.
  7. I tend to jump into things with one eye closed and hope that I don’t wind up in traction. (cautious risk taker).

 

The eleven bloggers that I nominate are….

Harley Quinn fansite Queen of Arkham

Aspiring Thoughts A Story Blog

Bipolar blogging

bookslayer Reads

The Nerdy Bipolar Mama

Nerdy, Inked and Curvy

Coffee,Chocolate and Writing with cats

Small World, Smaller Girl

keithgarrettpoetry

The Idiot In Tin Foil

Cosmic Explorer

 

-Tina

About Me…

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

