The Non-Post Post

Happy Monday and to all of my fellow Canadians, Happy Thanksgiving!

I actually don’t have anything to post today.

This weekend is Thanksgiving and today my family and I are just going to relax.  Like most families, we never seem to have enough time to do this.  It seems to be the appropriate thing to do on a day that I normally dedicate to parenting and family topics.

Today, I plan to UNPLUG from social media and spend time getting my butt kicked by my kids in a board or video game.

I hope that everyone has a WONDERFUL DAY and will be able to spend time with loved ones and friends.

I will be back in a few days with a  new Paranormal-themed GEEK post.

Take care of yourselves!

-Tina

Text © Written In Geek blog (2016) All rights reserved
Pictures © Written In Geek blog, used with subject’s permission or under public domain (2016)

About Me…

7 thoughts on “The Non-Post Post

Leave a Reply

